FRENCHIE ARC WINNER!

Guys, I’m so horrible! I was supposed to post the winner of the ARC of Death, Dickinson, and the Demented Life of Frenchie Garcia on January 25th! I’m SO sorry!

But I’m happy to announce that after my very technical, “Hey, son, pick a number between 1-22!” the winner is Stephanie, who left the 22nd comment on the giveaway post.

Thank you a trillion times over to all of you who entered and said such very wonderful things about the cover.  I hope you love Frenchie’s story just as much!

~Jenny

This entry was posted in YA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FRENCHIE ARC WINNER!

  1. Hi Jenny! It was nice meeting you last weekend at Books & Books. Best of luck with the tour and with Frenchie!

Leave a Reply

