ARCs are cool.

So, yeah, I have ARCs *shrugs*.  It’s cool, it’s cool.  I’m not freaking out or anything.  I’m totally fine.  I’m totally cool.

But, um, guys . . .  I HAVE ARCS! WONDERFUL, BEAUTIFUL, REAL LIFE ARCS!  SEE?! 

The cover isn’t quite final, but I still love it!

Aren’t they great?  I can’t tell you how incredibly cool it is to finally see everything come together in, you know, an actual BOOK. I only have a few for now, but hopefully will get more soon so I can host a giveaway. I’ll keep you posted.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, YA and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ARCs are cool.

  1. Congrats Jenny that’s awesome! Can’t wait to read it.

  2. Jennifer S. says:

    So excited for you! I can’t wait to see it on the book store’s shelves.

  3. Erika Marks says:

    WOOHOOO!!!

    Oh, Jenny–they are beautiful! And tell me–don’t they smell awesome!!??

    So thrilled for you, dear–and can’t wait to run into the store and pull it off the shelf! When is it available for pre-order, btw?

Leave a comment