Book Title-It’s Official!

So, not too long ago I shared with all of you my title woes.  And I have to say, coming up with a title is a little bit like trying to figure out what you’re going to name your child.  You toss a few names out there, and they’re kind of okay, but…it takes a while for one to stick.  Well, one has stuck.  My new title is…

 The Downside of Being Charlie

Yay!  I’m really excited!  Not only because it makes everything much more real and official, but also, because this title just feels right.  I really think it’s a perfect summary of this story and I can’t wait for all of you to read it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Book Title-It’s Official!

  1. erikamarks says:

    Yeeha! Way to go, Jenny. Now we are all anxious to know when we can expect an excerpt to wet our whistles…

  2. Jenn Rush says:

    YAY! I like the new title. So glad something stuck!!

  3. Awesome! Congrats, Jenny. Great title.

  4. Indigo says:

    I know the feeling. Once you find your title the pieces click into place. Can’t wait to read . (Hugs)Indigo

  5. Julia says:

    I love it!! Really looking forward to reading it!

  6. That’s so exciting! I love it and can’t wait to be able to read it. 🙂

  7. Lucie says:

    I’m a little late on this, but happy to see not only did you get your title, you got a great one! I can’t wait to buy your book.

Leave a Reply

